Language:  English  Français  Español 
Log in or Join us

Lost your login?

Join the community

Are you a consultant?
Find out how you can benefit from consultant membership
view all >> Refine search

Browse and Search Events

Search results...

2 result(s) found

OMLC Online 2021
Date: Thu 11 November 2021 — Thu 02 December 2021
Location: International
Summary: An online training workshop introducing Outcome Mapping and Outcome Harvesting for effective monitoring, evaluation and learning in complex change processes. See broch...
Webinar 6: Gender and Equity Transformative Outcome Mapping
Date: Wed 24 November 2021
Location: International
Summary: November 24, 8:30am East Coast, 1:30pm Accra, 7pm Mumbai With Heidi Schaeffer and Sonal Zaveri, hosted by Glowen Kyei-Mensah In this webinar, Heidi Schaeffer and...

OM training events

Browse events by month

Search events by...

 


Latin America & Carribean Sub-Saharan Africa North Africa & Middle East South Asia South East Asia & Pacific Far-East Asia Eastern Europe & CIS (ex USSR) Western Europe North America & Canada Australasia