Language:  English  Français  Español 
Log in or Join us

Lost your login?

Join the community

Are you a consultant?
Find out how you can benefit from consultant membership
French
Spanish
Portuguese
German

Webinar 6: Gender and Equity Transformative Outcome Mapping

November 24, 8:30am East Coast, 1:30pm Accra, 7pm Mumbai

With Heidi Schaeffer and Sonal Zaveri, hosted by Glowen Kyei-Mensah

In this webinar, Heidi Schaeffer and Sonal Zaveri will share an inquiry tool to support gender and equity transformative Outcome Mapping, which support each step in the OM intentional design framework with an equity lens. We will discuss together what gender transformative evaluation principles/practices “fit” with OM’s intentional design and can strengthen gender and equity transformative OM, and how we can connect OM’s guiding practices with concrete tools to strengthen equity and gender transformative OM implementation.

Part of the OMLC webinar series 2021: Creating connections for equity

Start date: Wed 24 November 2021

Provider/Organiser: OMLC

Location: International
Event type: OM Community Event

Contact details

Website: Register
Contact name: Simon Hearn
Contact email: coordinator@outcomemapping.ca

Contibuted by: Simon Hearn, on: 14 Sep 2021


Latin America & Carribean Sub-Saharan Africa North Africa & Middle East South Asia South East Asia & Pacific Far-East Asia Eastern Europe & CIS (ex USSR) Western Europe North America & Canada Australasia